Deleting a specific project is a pretty simple process. All you have do is: Select a project that you want to delete hit DELETE button from the action menu like shown below

Note: If you delete any project, all the keywords inside the project will get deleted and you will not be able to recover any historical rank tracking data.

Did this answer your question?